• ThinkLocalDollarAmounts-w1920.jpg
    • Ribbon-Cutting.jpg
    • Network-wPACC.jpg
  • Goverment Relations


  •  

    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT


    President Donald Trump
    www.whitehouse.gov
    E-mail: president@whitehouse.gov
    (202) 456-1414    Fax: (202) 456-2461
    1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
    Washington, DC 20500


    U. S. Senator Richard Durbin
    www.durbin.senate.gov
    E-mail: dick@durbin.senate.gov
    (312) 353-4952    Fax: (312) 353-0150
    230 S. Dearborn St., Suite 3892
    Chicago, IL 60604
    or
    (202) 224-2152   Fax: (202) 228-0400
    711 Hart Senate Builing
    Washington, DC 20510-1304


    U. S. Senator Tammy Duckworth
    https://www.duckworth.senate.gov/
    (312) 886-3506   
    230 South Dearborn Street Suite 3900
    Chicago, IL 60604

    or
    (202) 224-2854    Fax: (202) 228-4611
    524 Hart Senate Office Building
    Washington, D.C. 20510
    Phone: (202) 224-2854


    U. S. Representative Raja Krishnamoorthi (Dist. 8)
    https://krishnamoorthi.house.gov/ 
    (202) 225-3711
    104 Cannon House Office Building
    Washington
    , DC 20515

     

    U. S. Representative Sean Casten (Dist. 6)
    https://casten.house.gov/
    2700 International Dr. Ste 304
    West Chicago, IL 60185

    or

    (202) 225-4561
    429 Cannon HOB
    Washington, DC 20515

    STATE GOVERNMENT

    Governor JB Pritzker
    www.illinois.gov
    E-mail: governor@state.il.us
    (217) 782-6830 or (312) 814-2121
    Office of the Governor
    207 Statehouse
    Springfield, IL 62706


    State Senator Anne Gillespie (District 27)
    847-749-1880
    120 W. Eastman, Suite 207
    Arlington Heights, IL 60004
    or
    108D Capitol Building
    Springfield, IL 62706
    Phone 217-782-4471


    State Representative Thomas R. 'Tom' Morrison  (District 54)
    www.morrison.ilhousegop.org
    E-Mail: repmorrison54@gmail.com
    (847) 202-6584  
    117 East Palatine Rd., Suite 106
    Palatine, IL 60067
    or
    206-N Stratton Bldg.
    Springfield, IL 62706
    (217) 782-8026   Fax: (217) 558-7016
     

    COOK COUNTY


    President Cook County Board Toni Preckwinkle
    www.cookcountygov.com
    (312) 603-6400   Fax: (312) 603-4397
    118 N. Clark Street, Room 537
    Chicago, IL 60602

    Cook County Commissioner Scott Britton
    https://www.commissionerscottbritton.com/
    E-mail: scott.britton@cookcountyil.gov
    (312) 603-4932   Fax: (312) 603-3686
    118 N. Clark Street, Room 567
    Chicago, IL 60602


    PALATINE TOWNSHIP


    (847) 358-6700
    www.palatinetownship.com
    721 S. Quentin Road, Palatine, IL 60067
    E-mail: assessor@palatinetwp.com
     
    Township Supervisor - Sharon Langlotz-Johnson   sljohnson@palatinetownship.com
    Town Clerk - Lisa Moran lmoran@palatinetownship.com
    Assessor - Terry Kelly tkelly@palatinetownship.com
    Highway Commissioner - Aaron Del Mar adelmar@palatinetownship.com
     
    Township Trustees:
    Bill Pohlman bpohlman@palatinetownship.com  
    Susan Kern skern@palatinetownship.com
    Andy-John G. Kalkonuos ajkalkounos@palatinetownship-il.gov
    Ray Kincaid rkincaid@palatinetownship-il.gov
     

     VILLAGE COUNCIL


    Village of Palatine
    www.palatine.il.us
    200 E. Wood Street
    Palatine, IL 60067
    (847) 358-7500

     

     

    Palatine Mayor - Jim Schwantz

    jschwantz@palatine.il.us

                           Village Clerk - Marg Duer mduer@palatine.il.us

    Council Members:

     

    District 1 - Tim Millar

    tmillar@palatine.il.us

    District 2 - Scott Lamerand

    slamerand@palatine.il.us

    District 3 - Doug Myslinki

    dmyslinki@palatine.il.us

    District 4 - Gregory Solberg

    gsolberg@palatine.il.us

    District 5 - Kollin Kozlowski

    kkozlowski@palatine.il.us

    District 6 - Brad Helms

    bhelms@palatine.il.us